ESWC 2005
Economics in London & UCL
Conference Organisers
The Econometric Society
Submit a Paper
Registration and Accommodation
Your Profile
Local Information


LOC Chairs

Richard Blundell
Andrew Chesher
Stephen Smith

Programme Chairs

Whitney K Newey (MIT)
Torsten Persson (IIES Stockholm)
Richard Blundell (UCL)



LOC Members

Jerome Adda
Mark Armstrong
Orazio Attanasio
James Banks
Samuel Berlinski
Pedro Carneiro
Christian Dustmann
Rachel Griffith
Steffen Huck
Simon Lee
Costas Meghir
Lars Nesheim
Nicola Pavoni
Ian Preston

Administration and Website

Glen Bowness
Rebecca Burns
Anne Usher
Emma Hyman
Chris Tomlinson

If you need to contact us, see further contact details .

The conference is organised by the
Economics Department, University College London.

Further administrative support is provided by

ESRC Centre for Economic Learning and Social Evolution (ELSE)

The ELSE Centre

Institute for Fiscal Studies (IFS)

The Institute for Fiscal Studies

Centre for Microdata Methods and Practice (cemmap)