Steering Committee

Last Update: 15 November 2007


Members of the Steering Committee

Professor David Card, Princeton University >>
Professor Lord Ralf Dahrendorf, former Director of the LSE
John Elliot, Chief Economist, Department for Education and Skills
Professor Richard Freeman, Harvard University >>
David Goodhart, Editor of Prospect Magazine
Professor Eric Hanushek, Hoover Institution at Stanford University >>
Professor Rita Süssmuth, former President of the German Bundestag and Chair of the government’s Migration Commission (Zuwanderungsrat) >>